2020 Election of Directors Ballot

The 2020 South Windsor Chamber of Commerce Nominating Committee* is pleased to present the Slate of Nominees to fill the open positions on the Board of Directors.  These individuals, of proven ability and interest in our Chamber, have agreed to serve the indicated terms if elected by the membership.  The South Windsor Chamber of Commerce will hold its Annual Meeting on Tuesday, September 29, 2020 via ZOOM & Facebook Live from 6pm to 9pm. 

As a South Windsor Chamber of Commerce member, you have the opportunity to vote on the Slate of Nominees.  Please review and complete the Nomination Ballot and return it no later than 3:00 PM on Tuesday, September 22, 2020.  The ballot may be faxed, mailed to or dropped off at the Chamber office or e-returned to info@southwindsorchamber.org.


3 Year Term

2021 – 2024          Michael Sanzo                        Imperial Oil & Plumbing Co

2021 – 2024          Annie Mohanty                      New York Life

2021 – 2024          Jennifer Lovett                       Crystal Financial Insurance Services

2 Year Term

2021 –2023           Stacy Camiros                        Webster Bank

2021 – 2023           Kevin Cooney                        SW Volunteer Fire Department

2021 – 2023          Michael Maniscalco               Town of South Windsor

1 Year Term – Director at Large

2021 – 2022          David McMahon                    Edward Jones Investments

2021 – 2022          Liliana Serrano                      Innomarket Innovative Solutions LLC

*Pursuant to the SWCC By-Laws:  Each year a Nominating Committee made up of five members of the Chamber of Commerce is appointed by the President.  This committee consists of two members of the Board of Directors, the Immediate Past President and two members from the general membership. It is the duty of this committee to select candidates from the membership to fill the open positions for directors of the corporation and directors-at-large. 

The 2020 Nominating Committee members are:
Elaine AbouAkar, Century 21 AllPoints Realty / Chair, Immediate Past President
Mike Sanzo, Imperial Oil Co. / Board Member (President)
Bill McAllister, Harmony Wealth Strategies / Board Member
Ryan Nilsson, Geissler’s Supermarket, Inc / Member
John Zahner, Edward Jones Investments/ Member

Download the 2020 Election of Directors Ballot or fill out the electronic ballot below.