Our Board of Directors

We are the voice of the business community within Greater South Windsor area and the premier business membership organization in our area.  Each year, the The South Windsor Chamber of Commerce helps business owners expand their operations, professionals lead their organizations, and community leaders expand their reach in support of a dynamic business environment and a thriving local economy that benefits everyone.  The Board of Directors helps guide the Chamber through the economic evolution of The Greater South Windsor business community.  

Executive Committee

Colleen Sullivan

South Windsor Physical Therapy Plus

Vasanth Kainkaryam
President Elect

4 Elements Direct Primary Care

Benjamyn Frye
Vice President

Skyline Financial Federal Credit Union

Liliana Serrano Rojas

Innomarket Innovative Solutions LLC

Gladys Ortiz

The GO Affect

Samantha Gonzalez
Past President

Manchester Community College

Board of Directors

James Babcock

NewHeight Creative

John Barber

CHH Engraving, Inc.

Stacy Camiros

Webster Bank

Kevin E. Cooney

South Windsor Volunteer Fire Department

Victor Dorobontu


Jennifer Lovett

Crystal Financial Insurance Services

Jill McAllister

Tonsha Marketing Agency

David McMahon

Edward Jones Investments

Stacey Pellingra

HarborChase of Evergreen Walk

Tywan Watkins

Ion Bank